Home Uncategorized How to Watch the 2020 Emmy Awards Nominations

How to Watch the 2020 Emmy Awards Nominations

Leslie Jones is set to host the 2020 Emmy nominations, which will be announced on Tuesday morning (July 28). She’ll join presenters Laverne Cox, Josh Gad and Tatiana Maslany for the event.

The nominations will stream live on Emmys.com on Tuesday morning (July 28) at 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT. According to the Emmys website, the ceremony has been reimagined as a virtual event this year due to COVID-19’s production restrictions.

The 72nd Emmy Awards, hosted by Jimmy Kimmel, will broadcast Sunday, Sept. 20, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC.

Must Read

Britney Spears’ Conservatorship Is Examined in FX Docuseries: See the Trailer

In an upcoming episode of The New York Times Presents, the FX docuseries will go deep on Britney Spears’ incredible pop-music success and why she’s now...

Justin Timberlake & Ant Clemons’ ‘Better Days’ Duet Sees Biggest Sales Boost After Inauguration

The Biden-Harris inauguration festivities on Jan. 20 spurred sales gains for the songs performed throughout the day’s celebrations, including big increases for tunes by...

So, Vice President Kamala Harris Might Be Part of the BTS ARMY

Kamala Harris became the first female and Black/South Asian Vice President of the United States on Wednesday (Jan. 20). Turns out, she might also...

Luis Fonsi ‘Immediately Said Yes’ to Performing One of Biden’s ‘Favorite Songs’ at Inauguration

When Luis Fonsi performed “Despacito” during President Joe Biden and Vice President Kamala Harris’ inauguration special Celebrating America on Wednesday night, it was a full-circle moment....

Manuel Turizo, Myke Towers & Rauw Alejandro’s ‘La Nota’ Climbs to the Top of Latin Airplay Chart

Manuel Turizo, Myke Towers and Rauw Alejandro’s “La Nota” lands atop the Latin Airplay chart, with a 3-1 climb on the Jan. 23-dated survey,...